Faculties and Departments

  1. Preparation School of Foreign Languages
    1. English Language Dept.


The Faculties and Departments that will start in the 2017-2018 academic year:

  1. Faculty of Health Sciences
    1. Occupational Therapy and Rehabilitation (English/Turkish)
    2. Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation (English/Turkish)
  2. Faculty of Education
    1. Psychological Counseling and Guidance (English/Turkish)
    2. English Language Teaching (English)
  3. Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences
    1. Management (English/Turkish)
    2. Tourism Management (English/Turkish)
  4. Health Care Vocational College
    1. Emergency Medical Technician (Turkish)
    2. Dialysis (Turkish)
    3. Physiotherapy (Turkish)


The students who have successfully completed the 1-year preparatory program are entitled to
switch to other programs of the university.

Phone: 0090 (392) 365 39 90
Fax: 0090 (392) 365 39 94
Kuzey Kıbrıs Türk Cumhuriyeti (Merkez ) Ofisi Eşref Bitlis Cad.
Gazimağusa – KKTC
Style switcher RESET
Body styles
Color settings
Link color
Menu color
User color
Background pattern
Background image